This award has been instituted to perpetuating the memory of late Smt. Sarojini & Late Shri. Trilok Nath, past President of NAB-Delhi who have rendered great support for the cause of the blind.

Applications are invited for prestigious NATIONAL LEVEL NAB-SAROJINI TRILOK NATH AWARD-2017 from individuals, institutions and CSR Initiatives to recognize outstanding work in education, empowerment or rehabilitation of visually impaired. Previous recipients of this award include legends in the field of visually impaired like Mr. A.K. Mittal, Mr. S.K. Rungta, Ms. Shanti Raghavan and Ms. Madhu Singhal.

This year the award scheme has been enlarged and now awards in four categories namely Best Individual, Best Role Model, Best Institution and Best CSR Impact will be given.

Interested person or organization may submit their achievements in the prescribed FORMAT. Duly filled up forms along with   copies of Testimonials & Achievements with photographs may please be submitted latest by 31  October 2017 by e-mail to:-
Hony. General Secretary
National Association for the Blind,
Sector-5, R.K.Puram, New Delhi-110022

Download Award scheme details and application forms.
With regards,